Go to cart (0) items [£0.00]
Back to shop

Puzzle Digital Album Click for larger image

Puzzle Digital Album
The band's fourth studio album. This digital album is compatible with all major music players, including iTunes.
Track List:

1. Living Is a Problem Because Everything Dies

2. Saturday Superhouse

3. Who's Got a Match

4. As Dust Dances

5. A Whole Child Ago

6. The Conversation Is..

7. Now I'm Everyone

8. Semi-Mental

9. Love Has a Diameter

10. Get Fucked Stud

11. Folding Stars

12. 9/15ths

13. Machines

Warner Music uses cookies to improve your user experience and provide offers tailored to your tastes. By continuing browsing the site you accept the use of cookies. For more information please Click Here.